No results found

Your search did not match any results.

We suggest you try the following to help find what you’re looking for:

  • Check the spelling of your keyword search.
  • Use synonyms for the keyword you typed, for example, try “application” instead of “software.”
  • Try one of the popular searches shown below.
  • Start a new search.
Trending Questions
 

开辟新天地

强大、荟聚众多前沿开发人员的内容论坛

Oracle Code Online 提供一系列由 Oracle 开拓者、社区倡导者、Oracle ACE、Oracle 产品总监和 Java 冠军程序员主讲的技术讲座,主题涵盖与开发人员日常相关的各种技术,包括云、无服务器、容器、数据库、DevOps 和 JavaScript。您可以随时随地通过任意设备观看,并在 Oracle 社区网站上参加讨论

演讲者

了解一下我们 2019 年的部分演讲者。

Venkat Subramaniam

Agile Developer 公司首席执行官

Venkat Subramaniam 博士是一名屡获殊荣的作者,是 Agile Developer, Inc. 的创始人、agilelearner.com 的创造者以及休斯顿大学的教授。他为美国、加拿大、欧洲和亚洲的数千名软件开发人员提供指导,也经常应邀在各类国际会议上发表演讲。Venkat 帮助许多客户在软件项目中成功应用了可持续的敏捷实践。他是多本技术书籍的合著者,其中包括荣获 2007 年 Jolt Productivity 大奖的书籍《敏捷开发人员实践》(Practices of an Agile Developer)。可以在 agiledeveloper.com 上找到他的书籍清单。

Kuassi Mensah

Oracle 产品管理总监

Kuassi Mensah 是 Oracle 的产品管理总监。他负责 Java 与 Oracle Database、JDBC、异步数据库访问 (ADBA) 的连接、处理 Java Virtual Machine 的就地数据库、多租户和 Java 应用的共享。他还负责将关系数据库管理系统 (RDBMS) 表转换为 Hadoop 和 Spark 数据源、微服务与数据库的集成以及反应式编程。他拥有巴黎大学编程学院计算机科学理学硕士学位,经常在 Oracle Code One、Java 用户组聚会、Bay Scale by the Bay、JavaZone、DevNexus、Data Summit、Node Summit 和 Oracle 用户组中发言。

Jennifer Bland

Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. 高级软件工程师

Jennifer Bland 是一名高级软件开发人员、出版作者和 Google 开发专家 (GDE)。她拥有十多年的开发经验,曾经为 CNN、可口可乐和 Apple Computer 等公司工作。

她运营着 codprep.io 网站,该网站提供面试问题,帮助程序员为面试做好准备。她的个人网站是 jenniferbland.com。Jennifer 拥有弗曼大学的历史学士学位和圣何塞州立大学的工商管理硕士学位。

Todd Sharp

Oracle Cloud 和 Oracle Autonomous Database 开发人员大使

Todd Sharp 是 Oracle 开发人员大使,专注于 Oracle Cloud 和 Oracle Database。他拥有 15 年的全堆栈开发经验。在其整个职业生涯中,Todd 一直使用动态 Java Virtual Machine 语言和各种 JavaScript 框架,最初使用的是 ColdFusion,最近使用的是服务器端的 Groovy/Grails。他拥有从 jQuery、ExtJS 到前端所有 Angular 版本的丰富经验

他热衷于技术和编程,认为自己非常幸运能将自己热爱的事情变成可以谋生的事业。在不学习新的语言、工具或框架时,他会到当地的学校去做志愿者、参加 FLL 乐高机器人俱乐部活动、开展使用 Raspberry Pi 实现的棚屋自动化项目,或者在各类会议上结交新朋友。

 

Code Online 节目录音

数据库/DevOps

 

面向数据库开发人员的 DevOps 工具

正在考虑实现数据库开发流程的现代化?您是否有包含大量 .sql 文件、用来构建应用的目录?详细了解 Oracle Developer Cloud Service 如何帮您自动化构建和测试应用。

 

异步和反应式数据库访问

本节将对 ADBA 进行深入介绍,ADBA 是一种针对异步和反应式 RDBMS 访问的推荐标准。这种新的 API 具有非阻塞的特点,而且基于 java.util.concurrent.CompletionStage 和 java.utilconcurring.Flow。此 API 并非旨在扩展或取代 JDBC。

 

我如何使用 Arduino、Raspberry Pi、Dockers 和 Oracle Autonomous Database 为自己的棚屋实现自动化

了解自动执行棚屋中的各种任务的项目,包括安排指示灯开关时间、温度监控和网络摄像头。

 

支持随时随地处理数据的精美应用:通过 Oracle Apex 实现

了解如何基于 REST 或数据库数据快速构建应用,以及如何将 REST API 中的公共数据与 Oracle Database 中的本地数据集成。

Oracle Applications

 

机器学习实际应用 - 有上下文的聊天机器人代码编程,Oracle JET 和 TensorFlow

了解如何使用 Oracle JavaScript Extension Toolkit,基于有上下文的聊天机器人模型构建客户端聊天机器人,然后借助深度神经网络模型,通过开源 TensorFlow 学习库实施这个机器人。

 

利用 Graal 和机器学习优化 Twitter 服务的性能

在 Graal 上运行 Twitter 服务大获成功,为 Twitter 节省了大量数据中心成本。了解如何使用名为 Autotune 的机器学习框架来进一步优化通过 Graal 改进的性能。

 

通过 Oracle Blockchain Cloud Service 构建分散式区块链应用

使用免费开源 Hyperledger Fabric,通过 Oracle Blockchain Cloud Service 构建分散式区块链应用。

JavaScript

 

Vue.js 简介

Vue.js 是一种运行速度极快、支持增量式自适应的渐进框架,可让您快速构建 Web 应用。观看这次 Vue 谈话节目,了解有关这种增长速度最快的 Web 框架的更多信息。

 

无服务器环境中的 GraphQL

GraphQL 和无服务器都分别在业内掀起了自己的热潮。将出色的无服务器模式与 GraphQL 的静态类型的优势相结合,有着颠覆互联网的潜力...不过这正合我们的心意。我们将两者放到一起,介绍“无服务器”的含义以及 GraphQL 的工作原理。

 

Nuxt.js - 快速 Web 开发

Nuxt.js 是一种基于令人惊叹的 Vue.js 库构建的框架。它简化了 Vue 应用的开发,使您能够借助其在配置样式、工具和结构方面的惯例,将更多精力放在应用开发方面。在本课程中,我们将从基础知识入手。

OCI

 

Nuxt.js - 快速 Web 开发

Nuxt.js 是一种基于令人惊叹的 Vue.js 库构建的框架。它简化了 Vue 应用的开发,使您能够借助其在配置样式、工具和结构方面的惯例,将更多精力放在应用开发方面。在本课程中,我们将从基础知识入手。

Java

 

类型推理:是敌是友?

Java 10 具有本地变量类型推理,但类型推理对于 Java 而言并非新事物。类型推理究竟是好还是坏?使用它是否存在相关的挑战和限制?

 

使用 Phaser 时的线程安全

CountDownLatch 理解起来很容易,但使用起来很困难。Phaser 则截然相反,它不容易理解,但使用起来很容易。使用 CountDownlatch 时,我们只有两种方法:await() 和 countdown()。Phaser 则为我们提供了更丰富的功能和其他管理方法。

 

Java 环境中的 GraphQL:让我们深入探究一番吧

了解您应考虑在下一个项目中使用 GraphQL 的原因,并了解如果您将这种工具添加到现有项目中,将获得哪些收益。

 

Jakarta EE 与 NoSQL 在云端的交汇

需要创建一个能够以惊人速度处理数十亿生成和消费数据的用户的应用?当您在云端环境中使用 NoSQL 数据库时,Jakarta EE 可以满足这些需求。

立即试用 Oracle 云平台

立即免费试用 Oracle 云平台,试用时长多达 3500 小时

价值 300 美元的免费储值仅特定国家/地区可用,有效期为 30 天。

创建免费账户

Break New
Ground

A Robust Content Forum for Groundbreakers Like You

Oracle Code Online is a catalog of curated technical talks delivered by Oracle Groundbreakers, community advocates, Oracle ACEs, Oracle product leads, and Java Champions. The presentations span a breadth of technologies that are relevant to developers, including cloud, serverless, containers, database, DevOps, and JavaScript. Watch a talk at any time from any device and then join the conversation at the Oracle community site.

Speakers

Check out some of our 2019 speakers.

Venkat Subramaniam

CEO, Agile Developer

Dr. Venkat Subramaniam is an award-winning author, founder of Agile Developer, Inc., creator of agilelearner.com, and a professor at the University of Houston. He has mentored thousands of software developers in the US, Canada, Europe, and Asia, and is a regularly invited speaker at international conferences. Venkat helps his clients successfully apply sustainable agile practices on their software projects. He is a coauthor of multiple technical books, including the 2007 Jolt Productivity award-winning book, Practices of an Agile Developer. A list of his books can be found at agiledeveloper.com.

Kuassi Mensah

Director, Product Management, Oracle

Kuassi Mensah is director of product management at Oracle. He is responsible for Java connectivity to Oracle Database, JDBC, Async Db Access (ADBA), in-place database processing Java Virtual Machine, multitenancy, and sharding for Java apps. He is also responsible for turning relational database management system (RDBMS) tables into Hadoop and Spark data sources, microservices integration with database, and reactive programming. He holds an MS in computer science from the Programming Institute of University of Paris and is a frequent speaker at Oracle Code One, Java User Group Meetups, Scale by the Bay, JavaZone, Devnexus, Data Summit, Node Summit, and Oracle user groups.

Jennifer Bland

Senior Software Engineer, Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.

Jennifer Bland is a senior software developer, published author and Google Developers Expert (GDE). She has more than ten years of development experience working for companies like CNN, Coca-Cola, and Apple Computer.

She runs the website codeprep.io, which provides interview questions to help prepare programmers for job interviews. Her personal website is jenniferbland.com. Jennifer holds a BA in History from Furman University and an MBA from San Jose State University.

Todd Sharp

Developer Advocate, Oracle Cloud and Oracle Autonomous Database

Todd Sharp is an Oracle developer advocate who focuses on Oracle Cloud and cloud databases. He has 15 years’ experience as a full-stack developer. Todd has worked with dynamic Java Virtual Machine languages and various JavaScript frameworks throughout his career—originally with ColdFusion and more recently with Groovy/Grails on the server side. He has experience with everything from jQuery, ExtJS to all versions of Angular on the front end.

He is obsessed with technology and programming and considers himself lucky to get paid to do what he loves every single day. When he is not learning a new language, tool, or framework, he volunteers at his local school, works with the FLL Lego Robotics club, pursues his barn-automation project, which is built with Raspberry Pi, or makes new friends at conferences.

 

Database/DevOps

 

DevOps Tools for Database Developers

Thinking about modernizing your database development process? Do you have directories full of .sql files you use to build your application? Learn more about how Oracle Developer Cloud Service can help you automate building and testing your applications.

 

Asynchronous and Reactive Database Access

This session presents an advance look at ADBA, a proposed standard for asynchronous and reactive RDBMS access. This new API is nonblocking, and based on java.util.concurrent.CompletionStage and java.utilconcurrent.Flow. This API is not intended to be an extension to or replacement for JDBC.

 

How I Automated My Barn with Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Dockers, and Oracle Autonomous Database

Learn about a project to automate tasks in a barn, including scheduling when the lights turn on and off, temperature monitoring, and a webcam.

 

Beautiful Apps on Data from Everywhere: With Oracle APEX

Learn how to quickly build applications on REST or database data, and also how to integrate public data from a REST API with local data from an Oracle Database.

Emerging Technologies

 

Machine Learning Applied Contextual Chatbots Coding, Oracle JET, and TensorFlow

Learn how you can build a client-side chatbot with Oracle JavaScript Extension Toolkit on top of a contextual chatbot model, then implement it with an open source TensorFlow Learn library using a deep neural network model.

 

Performance Tuning Twitter Services with Graal and Machine Learning

Running Twitter services on Graal has been very successful and saved Twitter a lot of money in data center costs. Learn how using a machine-learning framework called Autotune to tune Graal improved performance.

 

Building a Decentralized Blockchain Application with Oracle Blockchain Cloud Service

Build a decentralized blockchain application with Oracle Blockchain Cloud Service using freely available, open source Hyperledger Fabric.

JavaScript

 

Intro to Vue.js

Vue.js is a lightning-fast and incrementally adaptable progressive framework that lets you quickly build web apps. Learn more about the most rapidly growing web framework in this introduction to Vue talk.

 

GraphQL in a Serverless World

GraphQL and Serverless generate a lot of industry buzz separately. Combining slick serverless paradigms with the statically-typed goodness of GraphQL may just break the internet... but that’s what we’re going to do. Together, we’ll briefly cover what “serverless” means and how GraphQL works.

 

Nuxt.js - Rapid Web Development

Nuxt.js is a framework that builds on top of the amazing Vue.js library. It simplifies the development of Vue apps, allowing you to focus more on application development using its convention over configuration style, tooling, and structure. In this session, we'll start with the basics.

Java

 

Type Inference: Friend or Foe

Java 10 has local variable type inference, but type inference is not new in Java. Is type inference good or bad? Are there challenges and limitations to using it?

 

Thread Safety with Phaser

CountDownLatch is easy to understand, but hard to use. Phaser is the opposite. Hard to understand, easy to use. With CountDownLatch, we only have two methods: await() and countDown(). Phaser endows us with many many more as well as other management methods.

 

GraphQL in Java World: Let's Go for a Dive

Explore the reasons why you should consider GraphQL for your next project, and see how you can benefit from it if you add it to your existing project as well.

 

Jakarta EE Meets NoSQL in the Cloud

Need to create an application that can handle billions of users generating and consuming data at an incredible speed? Jakarta EE can meet these needs when you’re working with NoSQL databases in the cloud.

Get Started with Oracle Cloud Platform

Get Started with Oracle Cloud Platform for Free and Get Up to 3,500 Free Hours

US$300 free credits available in select counties and valid for up to 30 days.

Create your free account